top of page

JUNIOR VARSITY
2023-24 TEAM SCHEDULE 

GOOD LUCK JV! HAVE A GREAT SEASON!

Pre-Season

  • Tuesday, Nov. 14 at 3:15pm  @ Northwood HS 

  • Friday, Nov. 17 at 3:15pm @ Los Amigos HS

  • Monday, Nov. 27 at 4:30p  @ Esperanza HS

  • Wednesday, Nov. 29  at 3:00pm @ FVHS v Millikan HS

  • Friday, Dec. 1 at 3:00pm @ FVHS v Bosco HS

  • Wednesday, Dec. 6 at 4:00pm @ Long Beach Poly HS

  • Monday, Dec. 11 at 3:00pm  @ FVHS v Ocean View HS

Hawks Tournament hosted by Laguna Hills HS

Wednesday, December 27 

  • 8:00am, Laguna Hills HS Stadium: FVHS JV (h) vs University JV

  • 1:00pm, El Toro HS Stadium: FVHS JV (a) @ San Juan Hills JV

Thursday, December 28

  • 9:15am, Laguna Hills HS Stadium: FVHS (a) vs Santa Ana JV

  • 3:45pm Semi finals: LFSP Turf B  Group #1 vs Group C #1

Friday, December 29 

  • Finals 10:30am @ Laguna Hills HS Stadium

Addresses for tournament:

Laguna Hills High School: 25401 Paseo De Valencia, Laguna Hills

El Toro High School: 25255 Toledo Way, Lake Forest

Lake Forest Sports Park28000 Rancho Pkwy, Lake Forest  

 

League Games

  • Wednesday, Jan. 3 at 3:00pm @ Corona del Mar HS

  • Friday, Jan. 5 at 3:00pm @ FVHS v Edison HS

  • Wednesday, Jan. 10 at 3:00pm @ Marina HS 

  • Friday, Jan. 12 at 3:00pm @ FVHS v Huntington Beach HS

  • Wednesday, Jan. 17 at 4:30pm @ Laguna Beach HS

  • Friday, Jan. 19 at 3:00pm @ Los Alamitos HS

  • Wednesday, Jan. 24 at 2:30pm @ FVHS v Newport Harbor HS

  • Friday, Jan. 26 at 3:00pm @ FVHS v Marina HS

  • Monday, Jan. 29 at 3:00pm  @ Huntington Beach HS

  • Wednesday, Jan. 31 at 3:00p  @ FVHS v Laguna Beach HS

NOTE: Dates/times are subject to change.  Please check back often for up-to-date information.

bottom of page