top of page

VARSITY 2023-24 TEAM SCHEDULE 

NOTE: Dates/times are subject to change.  Please check back often for up-to-date information.

GOOD LUCK VARSITY! HAVE A GREAT SEASON!

Pre-Season

  • Tuesday, Nov. 14 at 3:15pm  @ Northwood HS 

  • Friday, Nov. 17 at 3:15pm @ Los Amigos HS

  • Monday, Nov. 27 at 6:00pm  @ Esperanza HS

  • Wednesday, Nov. 29  at 3:00pm @ FVHS v Millikan HS

  • Friday, Dec. 1 at 3:00pm @ FVHS v Bosco HS

  • Wednesday, Dec. 6 at 6:00pm @ Long Beach Poly HS

  • Monday, Dec. 11 at 3:00pm  @ FVHS v Ocean View HS

Hawks Tournament hosted by Laguna Hills HS

Wednesday, December 27 @ Lake Forest Sports Park

  • 8:00am, Turf B: FVHS (h) vs Sage Hill

  • 2:00pm, Turf B: FVHS (a) @ Capo Valley

Thursday, December 28 @ Lake Forest Sports Park 

  • 9:30am, Turf A: FVHS (h) vs Laguna Hills

  • Semi finals: Group B #1 vs Group C #1, 5:15pm Turf B

Friday, December 29 @ Laguna Hills HS Stadium

  • Finals 12:00pm

Addresses for tournament:

Laguna Hills High School: 25401 Paseo De Valencia, Laguna Hills

El Toro High School: 25255 Toledo Way, Lake Forest

Lake Forest Sports Park28000 Rancho Pkwy, Lake Forest  

 

League Games

  • Wednesday, Jan. 3  at 5:00pm @ Corona del Mar HS

  • Friday, Jan. 5 at 3:00pm @ FVHS v Edison HS

  • Wednesday, Jan. 10 at 3:00pm @ Marina HS 

  • Friday, Jan. 12 at 3:00pm @ FVHS v Huntington Beach HS

  • Wednesday, Jan. 17 at 6:00pm @ Laguna Beach HS

  • Friday, Jan. 19 at 5:30pm @ Los Alamitos HS

  • Wednesday, Jan. 24 at 3:00pm @ FVHS v Newport Harbor 

  • Friday, Jan. 26 at 3:00pm @ FVHS v Marina HS

  • Monday, Jan. 29 at 5:00pm  @ Huntington Beach HS

  • Wednesday, Jan. 31 at 3:00pm @ FVHS v Laguna Beach HS

bottom of page