VARSITY 2022-23 TEAM SCHEDULE 

NOTE: Dates/times are subject to change.  Please check back often for up-to-date information.

Pre-Season

Monday, November 28 at 3:00pm @ Anaheim HS

Wednesday, November 30 at 3:00pm @ FVHS: v Millikan HS

Monday, December 5 at 3:00pm @ Beckman HS

Wednesday, December 7 at 3:00pm @ FVHS: v Long Beach Poly HS

Wednesday, December 14 at 5:00pm @ HB HS *Early Non-League Game

Friday, December 16 at 5:15pm @ Segerstrom HS

2-

Hawks Invitational Tournament

All CIF-SS Rules apply.

Tuesday, December 27, 2022 

  Game 1 Home Team v Costa Mesa at 9:30am @ Lake Forest Sports Park, Turf B

  Game 2 Home Team v Laguna Hills at 3:30pm @ Lake Forest Sports Park, Turf B

Wednesday, December 28, 2022

  Game 3 Away Team v El Toro at 9:30am @ Lake Forest Sports Park, Turf A

  Semi-Finals B (if we advance) Home Team at 5:00pm @ Lake Forest Sports Park, Turf A

Thursday, December 29, 2022

  Final (if we advance) Away Team at 12:00pm @ Laguna Hills HS Stadium

* Players are to arrive one hour before game time.

** All games will be at Lake Forest Sports Park EXCEPT the Final. 

Lake Forest Sports Park (LFSP): 28000 Rancho Pkwy, Lake Forest, CA 92630

Laguna Hills High School: 25401 Paseo De Valencia, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

Season Games

Saturday, January 7 at 5:00pm @ CDM HS

Wednesday, January 11 at 5:00pm @ Newport Harbor HS

Friday, January 13 at 3:00pm @ FVHS: v Marina HS

Wednesday, January 18 at 3:00pm @ FVHS: v Laguna Beach HS

Friday, January 20 at 3:00pm @ FVHS: v Los Alamitos HS

Wednesday, January 25 at 5:00pm @ Edison HS

Friday, January 27 at 3:00pm @ FVHS: v Newport Harbor HS

Monday, January 30 at 3:00pm @ Marina HS

Wednesday, February 1 at 6:30pm @ Laguna Beach HS