VARSITY 2021-22 TEAM SCHEDULE 

Summer League

Wednesday, 6/23 at 6:00, Field 1:   v Tustin

Friday, 6/25 at 4:30, Field 3:  v Edison 

Monday, 6/28 at 4:30, Field 1:   v Orange L.

Friday, 7/2 at 4:30, Field 1:  v HBHS

Wednesday, 7/7 at 6:00, Field 3:  v Servite

Friday, 7/9 at 6:00, Field 1:  v LB Wilson

Wednesday, 7/14 at 6:00, Field 3:  v Santiago

 

Pre-Season

Wednesday, December 1 at 3:15pm @ FVHS: v JSerra HS

Monday, December 6 at 3:00pm @ FVHS: v Beckman HS

Friday, December 10 at 3:15pm @ FVHS: v Trabuco Hills HS

Friday, December 13 at 3:00pm @ FVHS: v Santa Ana Valley HS

Friday, December 17 at 3:00pm @ FVHS: v Segerstrom HS

  W 2-1

Tournament

SAVE THE DATES: December 20-22, 2021

Hawks Invitational

Games will be played at Laguna Hills High School, Trabuco Hills High School, or the Lake Forest Sports Complex.

Season:

Wednesday, January 5 at 3:00pm @ Marina HS

Friday, January 7 at 6:30pm @ Laguna Beach HS

Wednesday, January 12 at 5:00pm @ Edison HS

Friday, January 14 at 3:00pm @ FVHS v Los Alamitos HS

Wednesday, January 19 at 5:00pm @ Corona del Mar HS

Friday, January 21 at 3:00pm @ FVHS v Newport Harbor HS

Wednesday, January 26 at 3:00pm @ FVHS v Huntington Beach HS

Friday, January 28 at 3:00pm @ FVHS v Edison HS

Monday, January 31 at 5:30pm @ Los Alamitos HS

Wednesday, February 2 at 3:00pm @ FVHS v Corona del Mar

Playoffs TBD 

NOTE: Dates/times are subject to change.  Please check back often for up-to-date information.